DC vs BMORE @ G788 OPENING RECEPTION: May 2 @ 7pm…

DC vs BMORE @ G788

OPENING RECEPTION: May 2 @ 7pm
DURATION: May 2-11, 2013

GALLERY HOURS:

Thursday and Friday 3:30-7pm
Saturday 12-6pm

DC vs. BMORE is a show to kick of an initiative to help bridge the DC and Baltimore art scenes. The two major cities will only benefit from a symbiotic relationship in a number of ways. Our hope is that the idea of this union will become contagious, sparking similar action throughout the DC and Baltimore area. The show features an array of artists from both Washington, DC and Baltimore.

ARTISTS ON VIEW:

***DC***
Chris Bishop – http://chrisbishop.com/
Matt Corrado – http://mattcorrado.com/
Anthony Dihle – http://firestudiodc.com/
Graham Boyle –
Nate Lewis – http://somaphony.com/
Leah Lewis –
Julian Lytle – http://julianlytle.com/
Saman Bemel-Benrud – http://trashmoon.com/
Chris Scott – http://chrisjamesscott.blogspot.com/
Jacob Perkinson – http://jacobperkinson.com/
Ricky Taylor –
Jonathan Perez –
Victor Koroma – http://www.victorkphotography.com/
Mike O’Brien – http://redtablepress.com/
Eames Armstrong – http://www.eamesarmstrong.com/
Shaunte Gates – http://shauntegates.see.me/
Kunj Patel– http://kunj-patel.tumblr.com/
Mensa Kondo –
Ferris Eagle –
Kirk Zamieroski –
Paul Mericle –

***BMORE***
Michael Owen–http://www.michaelowenart.com/
Pablo Machioli–
Heather Joi–https://www.facebook.com/rorrimsegami?fref=ts
Toven–http://tovendmk.tumblr.com/
Sorta–www.flickr.com/sortastreetart
Matt Muirhead–
Jim Koerner–http://jimkoerner.net/
Ian Morton–http://moretonephoto.com/
Benjamin Jancewicz–http://art.zerflin.com/
Maureen Sullivan–
Rosemary Liss–http://www.rosemaryliss.com/
Savanna Leigh–http://www.savannaleighart.com/
Sarah Eargle–http://saraheargle.com/home.html
Kerri Dougherty–
Alex French–
Jay Blount–

Location:
218 West Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

http://g788.org/contact/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *